Regular price $25.00

Train Track Worktapes Vinyl (Pre-Order) - RELEASE DATE OCTOBER 20th

This limited edition vinyl features both Tenille’s Living Room Worktapes EP AND Train Track Worktapes EP! It’s the first time these projects have been on vinyl. 


Track Listing:

Side A // Living Room Worktapes

  1. Where You Are
  2. Jersey on the Wall
  3. Somebody’s Daughter
  4. White Horse


Side B // Train Track Worktapes

  1. Home to Me
  2. Pieces of My Heart
  3. Landslide
  4. Coming Together
  5. Wheels